" />

Jennifer Louie Violin & Musicians 205.758.2107 [email protected]

Subtitle

Testimonials and Press

Members Area

Featured Products

No featured products

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Videos

363 views - 0 comments
344 views - 0 comments

Recent Forum Posts

No recent posts

 

Testimonials/Press

 Jennifer, Thank you for everything!  You were a joy to work with and I will definitely recommend you!  Carla D. (mother of the bride), July 23, 2016

Tuscaloosa News:  June 30, 2016 

http://www.tuscaloosanews.com/article/20160629/NEWS/160629670/0/search

Wedding Wire Reviews:                                                            https://www.weddingwire.com/biz/jennifer-louie-violin-and-musicians-tuscaloosa/3b3275856bf95626.html

 {Jennifer Louie Violin & Musicians  Receives Blue WeddingWire Rated™ Badge


– November 25, 2015 – WeddingWire, the nation's leading online wedding marketplace, is thrilled to announce that {Jennifer Louie Violin & Musicians} has received the WeddingWire Rated™ Blue badge for excellence in Ceremony Music}

The esteemed WeddingWire Rated™ program recognizes wedding professionals who have received positive newlywed reviews about their business on WeddingWire. The program recognizes businesses across more than 20 service categories, from wedding venues to wedding photographers, and requires a minimum of three wedding reviews and an average rating of 3.5 stars or higher. 

Within the WeddingWire Rated™ program, there are seven different levels that wedding professionals can reach based on the number of wedding reviews they receive (3, 10, 25, 50, 100, 250 and 500). The WeddingWire Rated™ Blue badge is awarded when a business receives three or more quality reviews. 

As a member of WeddingWire, the world's largest wedding review site with over one million reviews, Jennifer Louie Violin & Musician's achievement of Rated™ is an impressive milestone and an indication of the positive experiences expressed by their past clients. As a recipient of the Blue badge, Jennifer Louie Violin and Musicians highlighted on WeddingWire, which is comprised of over 200,000 wedding professionals throughout the United States and Canada. 

"With the growing importance of online reviews, WeddingWire is pleased to celebrate the successes of the wedding professionals who have received positive reviews on WeddingWire," said Sonny Ganguly, CMO, WeddingWire. "We are honored to recognize Jennifer Louie Violin & Musicians for their impressive work within the wedding industry." 

Jennifer Louie Violin & Musicians is thrilled to have achieved the WeddingWire Rated™ Blue badge for Ceremony Music} in  Tuscaloosa, AL}. We would like to thank our past clients for taking the time to review our business on WeddingWire; it means so much to us and our business to have received the positive feedback that helped us earn this badge. We are dedicated to providing excellent service to our clients and look forward to increasing to the next Rated™ level in the near future." 

For more information about Jennifer Louie Violin & Musicians}, please visit our WeddingWire Storefront at {Enter WeddingWire Storefront URL}

To learn more about the WeddingWire Rated™ program, please visit http://wed.li/ratedinfo 

About WeddingWire, Inc.
WeddingWire®, the nation's leading marketplace serving the $70 billion wedding industry, is the only online wedding planning resource designed to empower both engaged couples and wedding professionals. For engaged couples, WeddingWire offers the ability to search, compare and book over 200,000 reviewed wedding vendors, from wedding venues to wedding photographers. WeddingWire also offers a comprehensive suite of online planning tools for weddings, including wedding websites and wedding checklists, all at no charge. For wedding professionals, WeddingWire is the only all-in-one marketing platform for businesses online and on-the-go. WeddingWire offers one simple solution to build a professional network, improve search visibility, manage social media and reach mobile consumers. Businesses that advertise with WeddingWire appear on WeddingWire.com, ProjectWedding.com and other leading sites, including MarthaStewartWeddings.com, Brides.com and Weddingbee.com.

 Jennifer, Thank you for being a part of our day.  We could not have done it without you.  -Ron and Catherine K. (groom and bride), June 7, 2015

Jennifer, I thought you sound fantastic today...It was a pleasure working with you.  Thank you.

-Catherine G. (wedding planner), September 27, 2014

 Jennifer and Sarah,  Thank you for performing at Sarah and Sellers' wedding.  Numerous comments were made by guests about how nice the music was.  The music added something special to their wedding.   I wish the two of you great success in music making. 

-Angela S. (mother of the bride) , June 20, 2014

On Facebook-Sonnet House posted my clients Ingrid and Jason's wedding posted on May 15, 2015.  I am credited as the violinist.  They are also featured on Borrowed and Blue blog on July 16, 2015.   

 Congratulations Jennifer,  You have been awarded a Gigmasters Rapid Responder Badge for responding to 99% of leads within 24 hours.

-Gigmasters Team, January 21, 2014

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for the great job you did at my wedding.  I cannot thank you enough for providing all of us with such beautiful music! You were such a joy to work with...Thanks for Everything!

Jennifer T.  (bride), Wedding on October 21, 2011

Jennifer, we would love to serve as your references. 

Brittani T. and Anderson R. (bride and groom),   Wedding on September 13, 2009

I wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed your music on Saturday.  You did a wonderful job and a pleasure to work with.  If I can be of any help as far as references, please don't hesitate to give them my name.  Thanks again for being so well prepared and helping make Jordan's day a very special one.

Linda S. (Wedding Director) on February 28, 2009